Junior Programs

Program NameDaysDate ScheduleTimeProgram Description 
Level 1 Session 1 To Saturday, 09/08/2018 To 06/23/2019 10:01 AM - 10:59 AM Beginner
Level 1 Session 1 To Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 09/04/2018 To 06/28/2019 05:01 PM - 05:59 PM Beginner
Level 2 & 3 Session 1 To Saturday, 09/08/2018 To 06/23/2019 11:01 AM - 01:59 PM Intermediate/Advanced
Player Development Program To Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 09/04/2018 To 06/21/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM Player Development Program
Level 1 Beginner To Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 09/04/2018 To 06/21/2019 04:01 PM - 04:59 PM Level 1 Beginner
Premier Brick -1 To Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 11/12/2018 To 06/30/2019 05:01 AM - 04:59 AM Junior Premier Brick Level -1
Junior - Premier Senior - Level 2 To Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 11/12/2018 To 08/30/2019 07:01 PM - 08:59 PM Junior - Premier Senior - Level 2
Premier 1 and 2 To Sunday, 12/02/2018 To 01/20/2019 01:01 PM - 03:59 PM Prmier 1 and 2
Premier 2 To Sunday, 12/02/2018 To 01/20/2019 02:01 PM - 03:59 PM Premier 2
High School RR To Thursday, 11/15/2018 To 04/18/2019 03:01 PM - 04:59 PM High School RR
Level 2 - Junior To Monday, 11/19/2018 To 06/17/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM Level 2 - Junior
Level 2 - Junior To Monday, 11/19/2018 To 06/17/2019 05:01 PM - 06:29 PM Level 2 Junior
Level 2 - Junior To Tuesday, 11/20/2018 To 06/18/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM Level 2 - Junior
Level 2 - Junior To Wednesday, 11/21/2018 To 06/19/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM Level 2 - Junior
Level 2 - Junior To Thursday, 11/22/2018 To 06/20/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM Level 2 - Juniors
Level 2 To Friday, 11/30/2018 To 06/21/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM Level 2
Level 2 To Wednesday, 11/21/2018 To 06/19/2019 05:01 PM - 06:29 PM Level 2
High School RR To Friday, 12/07/2018 To 02/08/2019 05:01 PM - 06:59 PM High School RR